Events

Tuesdays | 9:30-11am
beginning Jan 25
Fri, Jan 28 | 6:30pm
Sat, Jan 29 | 9am-4pm
Sun, Jan 30 | 6-8pm
Thursdays | 7pm
6 weeks | beginning Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5 | 5:30-8p
Sat, Feb 5 | 5:30-8p
Sun, Feb 6 | 6-8pm
Building 2 | Meeting Room A
Thur, Feb 10 | Noon
Building 2 | Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 11, 7p - Sun, Feb 13, noon
Brown County
Fri, Feb 18 | 7p-7a
Sat, Feb 26 | 10am-5pm
Chapel
Sun, Feb 27 | 9:15-noon